• 022-61210300

    sales@xitixworld.com

Contact Us

Our Address


Registered Office

SFT Technologies PVT LTD
266, Dr. Annie Basant Road,
Worli, Old Passport Office,
Mumbai - 400030

Tel. : 022 61210300 / 67426600

Email : sales@xitixworld.com

Website : www.xitix.in

Head Office (Mumbai)

9 JVPD, 10th Road,
JVPD Scheme Juhu,
Mumbai - 400049


Tel. : +91-22-6742 6600

Email : sales@xitixworld.com

Website : www.xitix.in

New-Delhi Admin Office

10184,Surya Kiran Mansion,
4th Floor, Arya Samaj Road,
Karol Baug,
New Delhi 1100 05

Tel.: 011 2571 7260

Email : sft.nd@saha.net

Website : www.xitix.in

Kenya Office





Tel. : +44 2030023933

Email : sales@xitixworld.com

Website : www.xitix.in


New-Delhi Field Office

DPS - Site-1, Sec-45,
URBAN STATE
Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001.


Mobile : +91-8010563962

Email : vijay@saha.net

Website : www.xitix.in

Giridih Office

BN SAHA Pahari Kothi Barganda,
Power House More
Giridih 815301,
Jharkhand

Mobile : 9570198582 / 8809986167

Email : santosh@saha.net

Website : www.xitix.in

Bangalore

Rajesh Y. R.
Business Development Manager
#55, 5th Cross, 10th Main,
Gururaja Layout, BSK III Stage,
Bangalore – 560 085

Mobile : 9590460742 / 9945029516

Email : rajesh@xitixworld.com

Website : www.xitix.in

Ranchi

Vikash Singh (Channel partner)
Field Hawk Consultancy
B-920, Sector-2, HEC Township,
Dhurwa, Ranchi - 834004
Jharkhand

Mobile No.: +91 9386990222

Email : Vikash.singh@xitixworld.com

Website : www.xitix.in


Kerala Zone

Vinesh K.V
7/76 a,
Anjoor post,Kunnamkulam (via)
Thrissur Dist - 680523,
Kerala

Mobile : 8828315170 / 9746266970

Email : vinesh.k@xitixworld.com

Website : www.xitix.in

Bihar/Jharkhand

Mr.Binod Kumar Sharma
Vill Lodi Sarvachcha,
P.o Beniadih,
PS Giridih - 815311,
Dist Giridih

Mobile : 8828313640 / 7257094340

Email : binod.kumar@xitixworld.com

Website : www.xitix.in

Bengal Zone

Mr. Mohammad Kabir
Rahmat nagar,
Near Mazar Sharief,
P.o Burnpur ,P.s-Hirapur,
Dist –Burdwan,- 713325,
West Bengal

Mobile : 8828313634 / 7098356530

Email : md.kabir@xitixworld.com

Website : www.xitix.in

Jaipur

Mr. Upendra Goswami
C/O DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL,
N.H - 8, AJMER ROAD JAIPUR,
Rajasthan,


Mobile : 8828313638 / 9660985804

Email : upendra.goswami@xitixworld.com

Website : www.xitix.in


Delhi

Mr.Vijay Upadhyay
SFT Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL,
SITE - 1 SECTOR - 45,
GURGAON - 122001,

Mobile No.:+91 8010563962

Email : vijay@xitixworld.com

Website : www.xitix.in

Delhi (Gurgaon)

Mr. Amit Raghav
SFT Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL,
SITE - 1 SECTOR - 45,
GURGAON - 122001,

Mobile No.:+91 7738078134

Email : amit.r@xitixworld.com

Website : www.xitix.in